AFM Local 101-473

chartered October 15, 1899

PO Box 60026

Dayton, OH 45406

Phone: 937-567-9300




Office Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 11 AM – 3 PM

6550 Poe Avenue, Ste. 2029, Dayton, Ohio 45414

P.O. Box 60026 Dayton, Ohio 45406

24-Hour Emergency Assistance (AFM MEMBERS ONLY)

Outside of normal Local 101-473 office hours, should you experience an emergency, you can call one of the AFM’s 24-hour toll-free hotlines. A representative from the AFM will be happy to assist you.

Dayton Emergency numbers (937) 275-2781 or (937) 672-3811

Within the USA:
AFM Federation Office 1-101-4730-ROADGIG (1-101-4730-762-3444)

Within Canada:
AFM Canadian Office 1-101-4730-INFOFED (1-101-4730-463-6333)

Dues Structure:

Regular Dues if Paid Annually: $128.00 Regular Dues if Paid Quarterly: $36.50

Life Dues if paid Annually: $93.00 Life dues if paid Quarterly: $27.75

Youth/Student Dues: $36.50 per Quarter -No Local or Federation Initiation Fees

Local 101-473 Initiation Fee (one-time): $25.00
Federation Initiation Fee (one-time): $65.00

Late Fee – $10.00 – Suspension Reinstatement Fee – $15.00

Expulsion reinstatement Fee – $25.00

Local 101-473 Officers

Kweku Ayangade, President/Secretary-Treasurer

John T. Fedrick, Executive Board

James Tyree, Executive Board

Roderick Wilson, Executive Board

Local 101-473 Jurisdiction

All of Montgomery County and part of Greene County that includes the City of Fairborn and Bath Township, Beaver Creek and Sugar Creek townships, including the village of Bellbrook. The cities of Brookville, Centerville, Kettering, Tipp City, Piqua, Troy, Greenville, Fort Loramie and Sidney, Ohio. Also Jay County, Indiana including City of Portland.